Our locations

Essential Data Corporation has Engagement Managers in 30 offices nationwide ready to solve your technical writing challenges.

Main office location

Arizona

Phoenix, Arizona

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Phoenix@edc.us

San Jose, CA

San Jose, California

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:SJ@edc.us

San Francisco

San Francisco, California

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:SanFran@edc.us

San Diego

San Diego, California

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:SD@edc.us

Sacramento

Sacramento, California

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Sacramento@edc.us
 

Los Angeles

Los Angeles, California

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:LANorth@edc.us

Denver, CO

Denver, Colorado

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Denver@edc.us

Norwalk, Connecticut

Norwalk, Connecticut

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Norwalk@edc.us

Hartford, Connecticut

Hartford, Connecticut

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Hartford@edc.us

Tampa, Florida

Tampa, Florida

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Fla@edc.us

Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia

Phone:404-260-0095
Email:Atlanta@edc.us

Chicago

Chicago, Illinois

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Chicago@edc.us

Indianapolis

Indianapolis, Indiana

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Indy@edc.us

Chevy Chase

Chevy Chase, Maryland

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:DC@edc.us

Boston

Boston, Massachusetts

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Boston@edc.us

 

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Minn@edc.us

St.Louis

St.Louis, Missouri

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:StL@edc.us

Saddle Brook

Saddle Brook, New Jersey

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:NJ@edc.us

White Plains

White Plains, New York 

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:NYC-Westchester@edc.us

New York

New York, New York 

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:NYC@edc.us

Raleigh

Raleigh, North Carolina

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Raleigh@edc.us

Charlotte

Charlotte, North Carolina

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Charlotte@edc.us

Philadelphia

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Philly@edc.us

Allentown

Allentown, Pennsylvania

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Lehigh-Valley@edc.us

Nashville

Nashville, Tennessee

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:nashville@edc.us

houston

Houston, Texas

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Houston@edc.us

Irving

Irving, Texas

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Dallas@edc.us

Alexandria

Alexandria, Virginia

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Virginia@edc.us

Seattle

Seattle, Washington 

Phone:800-221-0093
Email:Seattle@edc.us

Local Locations: